The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Forever Autumn

Forever Autumn (2007) [Novel]
by Mark Morris Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor
Part: 17

Summary (From the publisher):

It is almost Halloween in the sleepy New England town of Blackwood Falls. Leaves litter lawns and sidewalks, paper skeletons hang in windows, and carved pumpkins leer from front porches.

The Doctor and Martha soon discover that something long-dormant has awoken, and this will be no ordinary Halloween. What is the secret of the ancient tree and the book discovered tangled in its roots? What rises from the churchyard at night, sealing the lips of the only witness? Why are the harmless trappings of Halloween suddenly taking on a creepy life of their own?

As nighmarish creatures prowl the streets, the Doctor and Martha must battle to prevent both the townspeople and themselves from suffering a grisly fate...

Original title: Forever Autumn
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

Edition #1: Forever Autumn

Forever Autumn (2007)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Forever Autumn (2007)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: BBC Books
ISBN: 9781846072703
Dimensions: 4.7 x 7.4 x 1.1 in
Pages: 244

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use