The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Scream of Eagles

Scream of Eagles (1996) [Novel]
by William W. Johnstone Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: MacAllister Eagles
Part: 4

Summary (From the publisher):

Raised by the Shawnee, Jamie Ian MacCallister survived the bloodshed of the Alamo and the Civil War. With each victory, the MacCallister legend grew - as violent and unpredictable as the land that gave him life.

Now the battle has gotten personal: the brutal murder of his wife at the hands of the wild Miles Nelson gang. Jamie's journey of revenge will take the pristine and deadly landscape of the Colorado Rockies... and finally to a place called Little Big Horn. All he has at his side are his sons and an unquenchable thirst for justice MacCallister style.

Peopled with such real-life legends as Jim Bowie and Davy Crockett, the times in which they lived, Scream Of Eagles captures the rousing spirit of the American frontier in all its splendor and glory. A sweeping tale of loyalty, honor and courage Scream Of Eagles recreates an unforgettable moment in our country's history even as it preserves the most popular and enduring of our nation's myths.

Original title: Scream of Eagles
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionWesternSagas

Edition #1: Scream of Eagles

Scream of Eagles (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Scream of Eagles (1997)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Pinnacle
ISBN: 0786004479
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.4 x 0.8 in
Pages: 319

Add to my library

Scream of Eagles (1996)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Kensington
ISBN: 1575660164
Dimensions: 6.5 x 9.5 x 1.2 in
Pages: 310

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use