The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: When He Was Wicked

When He Was Wicked (2004) [Novel]
by Julia Quinn Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Bridgerton Siblings Series
Part: 6

Summary (From the publisher):

After only two years of marriage, her husband John, the Earl of Kilmartin, dies and Francesca Bridgerton is left tragically widowed at a young age. She turns to Michael Stirling, John's first cousin and closest friend, for comfort -- only to have him flee the country and abandon her out of fear of acting on his long–harboured forbidden love for her.

When Michael finally returns, everything is different and the air is charged with possibility. After four years of mourning John, Francesca is quite certain she will never love again, but thinks she can be content with someone else. However, Michael's passionate feelings toward Francesca have never wavered and he is willing to sacrifice everything to convince her that his love is strong enough for them both.

Original title: When He Was Wicked
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceHistoricalRegency

Edition #1: When He Was Wicked

When He Was Wicked (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

When He Was Wicked (2004)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: 9780060531232
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.7 x 1.1
Pages: 368

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use