The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Wheel of Darkness, the

Wheel of Darkness, the (2007) [Novel]
by Lincoln Child Douglas J. Preston Rating: Weighted - 6.4 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Special Agent Pendergast
Part: 8

Summary (From the publisher):

Pendergast has taken Constance on a whirlwind Grand Tour, hoping to give her closure and a sense of the world that she's missed. They head to Tibet, where Pendergast intensively trained in martial arts and spiritual studies. At a remote monastery, they learn that a rare and dangerous artifact the monks have been guarding for generations has been mysteriously stolen. Pendergast agrees to take up the search. The trail leads him and Constance to the maiden voyage of the Queen Victoria, the world's largest and most luxurious passenger liner--and to an Atlantic crossing fraught with terror.

Original title: The Wheel of Darkness
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense

Edition #1: Wheel of Darkness, the

Wheel of Darkness, the (2007)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Wheel of Darkness, the (August 2007)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
ISBN: 9780446580281
Dimensions: 9.08 x 6.38 x 1.34
Pages: 400

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use