The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Fire When It Comes, the

Fire When It Comes, the (1981) [Novelette]
by Parke Godwin Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Why should a ghost linger after death? Perhaps it's still got something to learn.

Original title: The Fire When It Comes


Genre: FictionHorrorGhosts

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Fire When It Comes, the (1984) [Collection]
      Author: Parke Godwin
     Ghosts (1988) [Anthology]
      Authors: Isaac Asimov , Edith Wharton , Tanith Lee , Jack Vance , Charles L. Grant , Catherine Lucille (C.L.) Moore , Michael Swanwick , Jack Dann , W. W. Jacobs , Mrs. J.H. (Charlotte) Riddell , Parke Godwin , Gardner R. Dozois , Mary E. Wilkins Freeman , Robert Aickman , Russell Kirk , Stephen Minot

Edition #1: The Fire When It Comes

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use