The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Without Honor

Without Honor (1989) [Novel]
by David Hagberg Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Kirk McGarvey
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

The skyjacking of a plane bound for Cuba left four people dead, two of them CIA operatives. To reveal the true nature of the incident, the CIA knows of one man that can get them the answers they need; a man whom they had relied on before...

Kirk McGarvey is a man with a past; a past that has recently resurfaced and threatens to darken a present in which he tries to put the days of "The Company" behind him. However, drawn back in to help the agency ferret out a spy who has penetrated the upper echelon of the U.S. Government, he discovers that who he was then had never really been that far away from who he is now. In a world where deception is a survival trait, can McGarvey trust anyone to tell him the truth?

Original title: Without Honor
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureSpy/Espionage
FictionAdventurePolitical Intrigue and Terrorism

Edition #1: Without Honor

Without Honor (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Without Honor (1989)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use