The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Ages of Chaos, the

Ages of Chaos, the (2002) [Omnibus Volume]
by Marion Zimmer Bradley Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Darkover Omnibus

Summary (From the publisher):

Set during the lawless Ages of Chaos, when the ruling families of the Seven Domains of Darkover ruthlessly inbred their psychic offspring to gain powerful and fearsome talents, two young women are born with "wild" psychic gifts. These stories, one tragic and one triumphant, combine to give the reader a vivid and poignant picture of a devastating time period in the history of this fantastic world.

Original title: The Ages of Chaos
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionSpecies EvolutionPsionic Powers
FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Stormqueen! (1978) [Novel]
      Author: Marion Zimmer Bradley
     Hawkmistress! (1982) [Novel]
      Author: Marion Zimmer Bradley

Edition #1: The Ages of Chaos

The Ages of Chaos (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edition: 1st
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Ages of Chaos (2002)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: DAW Books
ISBN: 0756400724
Pages: 786

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use