The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Bluebeard's Egg

Bluebeard's Egg (1983) [Short Story]
by Margaret Atwood Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

A creative writing assignment on Bluebeard evokes Sally's growing suspicion that her bumbling husband is not quite as unaware of the attentions of other women as he appears.

Original title: Bluebeard's Egg
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionLiterary Fiction/classics

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Bluebeard's Egg (1983) [Collection]
      Author: Margaret Atwood
     Don't Bet on the Prince (1987) [Anthology]
      Authors: Tanith Lee , Margaret Atwood , Jane Yolen , Joanna Russ , Angela Carter , Michael de Larrabeiti , Jay Williams , Jeanne Desy , Judith Viorst , Meghan B. Collins , Anne Sexton , Olga Broumas , Sara Henderson Hay , The Merseyside Fairy Story Collective

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use