The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Betsy the Vampire Queen

Betsy the Vampire Queen (2005) [Omnibus Volume]
by MaryJanice Davidson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Undead

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

A collection of the first four books in MaryJanice Davidson's Undead series.


  • Undead and Unwed
  • Undead and Unemployed
  • Undead and Unappreciated
  • Undead and Unreturnable

Original title: Betsy the Vampire Queen
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorVampires
FictionGeneral FictionHumor

The following works are contained within this one:
     Undead and Unwed (2004) [Novel]
      Author: MaryJanice Davidson
     Undead and Unemployed (2004) [Novel]
      Author: MaryJanice Davidson
     Undead and Unappreciated (2005) [Novel]
      Author: MaryJanice Davidson
     Undead and Unreturnable (2005) [Novel]
      Author: MaryJanice Davidson

Edition #1: Betsy the Vampire Queen

Betsy the Vampire Queen (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Betsy the Vampire Queen (January 2005)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
ISBN: 9780739461396
Dimensions: 8.3 x 8.5 x 2.2
Pages: 707

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use