The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Rock My World

Rock My World (2005) [Novel]
by Cindi Myers Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Harlequin Blaze
Part: 215

Series: Wrong Bed miniseries
Part: 37

Summary (From the publisher):

It's a king-size opportunity to get everything she wants - A three day bed-in is the perfect way for aspiring DJ Erica Gibson to get on air. This promotional stunt could even lead to her having her own show on the radio. Too bad she's co-hosting with the station Lothario rather than hottie Adam "the Hawk" Hawkins.

Her wish is granted when Adam shows up on location. Dream job and dream guy... does life get any better? After everyone leaves and the lights go out, Erica seduces him.

While their steamy after-dark activities go against the station's rules, they agree that what happens in the bed stays in the bed. Back at work those forbidden adventures still tempt them. Then again, there's nothing like the thrill of the forbidden....

Original title: Rock My World
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceContemporary

Edition #1: Rock My World

Rock My World (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Rock My World (November 1, 2005)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Don Mills, ON
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: 9780373792191
Dimensions: 3.9 x 6.6 x 0.8
Pages: 256

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use