The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Cinzano: Eleven Plays

Cinzano: Eleven Plays (1991) [Collection]
by Ludmilla Petrushevskaya Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

  • Cinzano
  • Smirnova’s Birthday
  • Music Lessons
  • Three Girls in Blue
  • The Stairwell
  • Love
  • Nets and Snares
  • The Dark Room
  • The Execution
  • The Meeting
  • A Glass of Water
  • Isolation Box

Original title: Cinzano: Eleven Plays
Original languages: Russian


Genre: Drama and PlaysRussian

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Cinzano: Eleven Plays

Cinzano: Eleven Plays (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Translated by: Stephen Mulrine
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Cinzano: Eleven Plays (1991)

ISBN: 1854591061

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use