The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Natchez

Natchez (1981) [Novel]
by Logan Winters Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Spectros
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

For years and time unknown the master magician Doctor Spectros has pursued the evil conjurer Blackschuster, who keeps Spectros' only love in suspended sleep inside a crystal coffin. Riding with Spectros are handsome gunslinger Ray Featherskill, the mute giant Montak, and the ageless moor Inkada.

Now, Spectros and his sidekicks trail Blackschuster to the swamplands of the Mississippi. The evil magician seeks buried silver, needed for his malevolent conjuring. Both Blackschuster and Spectros find unexpected trouble when they run into a band of vicious river pirates who will stop at nothing for the silver. Soon a conflict erupts, churning the mucky swamps into a battlefield of magic. Spectros quickly transforms into the master gunfighter Kid Soledad, only to be confronted by Blackschuster's latest creation of black magic - a Zombie!

Original title: Natchez
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionWesternEccentric Variations

Edition #1: Natchez

Natchez (1981)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Natchez (1981)

ISBN: 0505516268

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use