The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods (1996) [Novel]
by Russell T. Davies Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doctor Who: The New Adventures
Part: 55

Series: Doctor Who: The Great Vampires

Summary (From the publisher):

'Wherever this cocaine has travelled, it hasn't gone alone. Death has been its attendant, Death in a remarkably violent and inelegant form.'

The Doctor, Chris and Roz arrive at the Quadrant, a troubled council block in Thatcher's Britain. There's a new drug on the street, a drug that's killing to a plan. Somehow, the very ordinary people of the Quadrant are involved. And so, amidst the growing chaos, a bizarre trio move into number 43.

The year is 1987: a dead drug dealer has risen from the grave, and an ancient weapon is concealed beneath human tragedy. But the Doctor soon discovers that the things that people do for their children can be every bit as deadly as any alien menace - as he uncovers the link between a special child, an obsessive woman, and a desperate bargain made one dark Christmas Eve.

Original title: Damaged Goods
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

Edition #1: Damaged Goods

Damaged Goods (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Damaged Goods (1996)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Doctor Who Books
ISBN: 0426204832
Dimensions: 4.1 x 7.0 x 0.5
Pages: 263

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use