The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Vortex

Vortex (1970) [Anthology]
by Alexander Gorbovsky Arthur Mirer Boris Smagin Arkady Strugatsky Boris Strugatsky Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Edited by C. G. Bearne


  • Futility by Andrei Gorbovskii
  • He Will Wake in Two Hundred Years by Arkady & Boris Strugatsky
  • The Old Road by Artur Mirer
  • The Second Martian Invasion by Arkady & Boris Strugatsky
  • Silent Procession by Boris Smagin
  • Test by Artur Mirer
  • Time Scale by Alexander & Sergei Abramov

Original title: Vortex: New Soviet Science Fiction
Original languages: Russian


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Second Invasion from Mars, the (1968) [Novel]
      Authors: Arkady Strugatsky , Boris Strugatsky

Edition #1: Vortex

Vortex (1970)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: C. G. Bearne
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Vortex (1970)

ISBN: 0261631780

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use