The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Odder Than Ever

Odder Than Ever (1999) [Collection]
by Bruce Coville Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Witty, wise, weird… vintage Coville

A ghost who died under uproarious circumstances haunts a kitchen baking “Biscuits of Glory,” while in the grand tale “The Golden Sail,” a teen finds a treasure he didn’t know he was seeking. There is a heartbreaking new story from Mr. Elives’ Magic Shop, “The Metamorphosis of Justin Jones,” and the bittersweet title story from the critically acclaimed anthology Am I Blue?

In all, nine wildly strange, wonderful tales are gathered here, each odder than its fellows, and each as moving as it is funny.


  • The Golden Sail
  • Biscuits of Glory
  • I, Earthling
  • The Giant's Tooth
  • There's Nothing Under the Bed
  • The Stinky Princess
  • The Japanese Mirror
  • Am I Blue?
  • The Metamorphosis of Justin Jones

Original title: Odder Than Ever
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young Adult

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Odder Than Ever

Odder Than Ever (1999)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Odder Than Ever (2000)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Harcourt, Inc.
ISBN: 9780152024659
Dimensions: 4.4 x 6.9 x 0.4 in
Pages: 176

Add to my library

Odder Than Ever (1999)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Harcourt, Inc.
ISBN: 015201747X
Dimensions: 6.3 x 9.2 x 0.8
Pages: 160

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use