The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Full Blast

Full Blast (2005) [Novel]
by Mike Linaker Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Stony Man
Part: 77

Summary (From the publisher):

The President's fail-safe option when America is threatened is an elite group of cybernetics specialists and battle-hardened commandos who operate off the books and under governmental radar. This ultra-clandestine force called Stony Man has defeated terror on many fronts. Now they're dealing with an escalating crisis from outside the country - and a far bigger one from within...

The instability of the new government in post-war Iraq is a target for those with visions of power and glory - corrupted by madness and twisted ideology. As one of Iraq's former military elite launches a make-or-break bid to regain control of his country by nuclear force, a devastating new threat comes from across the Atlantic. From within the ranks of America's protectors and defenders, a conspiracy to overthrow the U.S. government appears unstoppable.

Original title: Full Blast
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure


  • Book Two of "Freedom Fire"

Edition #1: Full Blast

Full Blast (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Full Blast (2005)

ISBN: 0373619618

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use