The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Gathering Storm

Gathering Storm (2005) [Novel]
by Mike Linaker Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Stony Man
Part: 76

Summary (From the publisher):

From the publisher
Ready to respond to any threat against America, her allies or world stability, Stony Man is a strictly off-the-books operation whose orders come straight from the Oval Office. Now it's a war situation for Stony Man, and the countdown has begun for a plot aimed at full-blown destabilization of the Middle East - and pure terror unleashed in the heart of the West.

The enemy: Iraq's former ruling regime and loyal fedayeen soldiers. Their mandate to reclaim control in Iraq is to inflict as much devastation as they can on specified Western targets and create total anarchy in the Middle East. They've got the means, money and power in high places - and to prove it, they just blew up a town in Texas. All that stands between freedom and the unthinkable is a group of diehard warriors who specialize in pulling off the impossible.

Original title: Gathering Storm
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure


  • Book One of "Freedom Fire"

Edition #1: Gathering Storm

Gathering Storm (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Gathering Storm (2005)

ISBN: 037361960X

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use