The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Ravenscar Dynasty, the

Ravenscar Dynasty, the (2006) [Novel]
by Barbara Taylor Bradford Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Deravenel Trilogy, the
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

On a bitterly cold day in 1904, the Deravanel family’s future changes forever. When Cecily Deravenel tells her eighteen-year-old son Edward of the death of his father, brother, uncle, and cousin in a fire, a part of him dies as well. Edward and his cousin Neville Watkins are suspicious of the deaths. They vow to seek the truth, avenge the deaths, and retake control of their family’s business empire. As he grows into a handsome, charismatic man, Edward is torn between duty and desire. There are women in his life for whom he’ll risk everything—and one woman who might destroy him. But madness and secrecy lie at the heart of the family, and Edward’s enemies are far more ruthless than he knows. He will need his strength more than ever when the house of Deravenel is fatally rocked by betrayal from within. Who will become the ultimate ruler of the Deravenels?

Original title: The Ravenscar Dynasty
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionTies That BindMultigenerational Sagas

Edition #1: Ravenscar Dynasty, the

Ravenscar Dynasty, the (2006)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Ravenscar Dynasty, the (2006)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: USA
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
ISBN: 0312354606
Dimensions: x x

Add to my library

Ravenscar Dynasty, the (2006)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: UK
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 0007197616

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use