The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave?

Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave? (1995) [Novel]
by R.L. Stine Rating: Weighted - 6.4 / Average - 1.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Ghosts of Fear Street
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

The ghosts of Fear Street -- they'll haunt you forever!

Do you believe in ghosts? Don't say no until you take a walk down Fear Street. Pat the woods -- where no birds sing. Past the lake -- where something lurks beneath the water. Past the cemetery -- where everyone is dying to meet you.

And don't forget to stop by the Shadyside Middle School. Zack Pepper thinks there is something very wrong with his substitute teacher. No one will believe him, so he has to get rid of her all by himself. But how can he destroy someone who is already dead?

Original title: Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave?
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultHorror

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Happy Hauntings: Creepy Collection 1 (1998) [Omnibus Volume]
      Author: R.L. Stine

Edition #1: Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave?

Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave? (1995)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Who's Been Sleeping In My Grave? (September 1, 1995)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
ISBN: 0671529420
Dimensions: 5.2 x 7.5 x 0.5
Pages: 122

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use