The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Cruel Wind, a

Cruel Wind, a (2006) [Omnibus Volume]
by Glen Cook Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Dread Empire

Summary (From the publisher):

Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met.

Original title: A Cruel Wind: A Chronicle Of The Dread Empire
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary WorldsMilitary

The following works are contained within this one:
     Shadow of All Night Falling, a (1979) [Novel]
      Author: Glen Cook

Edition #1: A Cruel Wind

A Cruel Wind (2006)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

A Cruel Wind (2006)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Night Shade Books
ISBN: 1597800554
Dimensions: 6.3 x 9.3 x 1.9
Pages: 500

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use