The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Enduring Freedom

Enduring Freedom (2005) [Novel]
by H. Jay Riker Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Seals: The Warrior Breed
Part: 10

Summary (From the publisher):

The world changed forever on a September morning in 2001, as a fiendish enemy's war on America took a devastating toll. But out of the suffering and horror was born unparalleled courage and selflessness - and the unwavering commitment of the nation's warrior elite to hunt down and destroy the terrorist vermin.

In the aftermath of 9/11, the U.S. Navy SEALs are heading to the other side of the world, to a nation enslaved by cold-hearted zealots harboring those who would see America in ruins. The secret war against terror has now become open, as an army prepares to strike and teams of operatives slip across international borders to clear the way for invasion. Only by bringing freedom to a people in chains will America's future - and the safety of her citizens - be eternally preserved.

Original title: Enduring Freedom
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMilitary and Naval Adventure

Edition #1: Enduring Freedom

Enduring Freedom (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Enduring Freedom (November 29, 2005)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: 9780060585976
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.6 x 1.1
Pages: 432

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use