The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Flower Fairies of the Garden

Flower Fairies of the Garden (1944) [Collection]
by Cicely Mary Barker Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

The Flower Fairies books, the first of which was published in 1923, brought Cicely Mary Barker international acclaim as an artist, and have become classics of children's literature.


  • The Scilla Fairy
  • The Polyanthus and Grape Hyacinth Fairies
  • The Periwinkle Fairy
  • The Narcissus Fairy
  • The Forget-me-not Fairy
  • The Tulip Fairy
  • The Cornflower Fairy
  • The Pink Fairies
  • The Geranium Fairy
  • The Canterbury Bell Fairy
  • The Shirley Poppy Fairy
  • The Candytuft Fairy
  • The Phlox Fairy
  • The Snapdragon Fairy
  • The Lavender Fairy
  • The Gaillardia Fairy
  • The Sweet Pea Fairies
  • The Heliotrope Fairy
  • The Marigold Fairy

Original title: Flower Fairies of the Garden
Original languages: English


Genre: PoetryChildren's Poetry

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Flower Fairies of the Garden

Flower Fairies of the Garden (1944)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Flower Fairies of the Garden (1944)

ISBN: 0723248311

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use