The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Otherness

Otherness (1994) [Collection]
by David Brin Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Summary :

Contains the stories:
  • The Giving Plague
  • Myth Number 21
  • Dr Pak's Preschool
  • Detritus Affected
  • Sshhh...
  • Those Eyes
  • Bonding to Genji
  • The Warm Space
  • NatuLife(R)
  • Piecework
  • Bubbles
  • Ambiguity
  • What Continues...And What Fails...

Original title: Otherness
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Otherness

Otherness (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Otherness (1994)

ISBN: 0553295284

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2012
Terms of Use