The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Scenarios

Scenarios (2003) [Collection]
by Bill Pronzini Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Nameless Detective, the
Part: 29

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Collection of fourteen stories, presented in chronological order, spanning the career of the "Nameless Detective."


  • Preface
  • Itís a Lousy World (aka Sometime's There is Justice) (1968)
  • The Pulp Connection (1979)
  • Dead Manís Slough (1980)
  • The Ghosts of Ragged-Ass Gulch (1982)
  • Catís-Paw (1983)
  • Skeleton Rattle Your Mouldy Leg (1984)
  • Incident in a Neighborhood Tavern (1988)
  • Stakeout (1990)
  • La Bellezza Delle Bellezze (1991)
  • Souls Burning (1991)
  • Bomb Scare (1995)
  • The Big Bite (1999)
  • Season of Sharing (2001)
  • Wrong Place, Wrong Time (200)

Original title: Scenarios: The
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     It's a Lousy World (1968) [Short Story]
      Author: Bill Pronzini
     Big Bite, the (2000) [Short Story]
      Author: Bill Pronzini

Edition #1: Scenarios

Scenarios (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Scenarios (May 2003)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Five Star
ISBN: 0786243260
Dimensions: 6.8 x 8.6 x 1.0
Pages: 282

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use