The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Persistence of Vision, the

Persistence of Vision, the (1978) [Collection]
by John Varley Rating: Weighted - 9.6 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Eight Worlds
Part: 2

Summary :

Contains the stories:
  • The Phantom of Kansas
  • Air Raid
  • Retrograde Summer
  • The Black Hole Passes
  • In the Hall of the Martian Kings
  • In the Bowl
  • Gotta Sing, Gotta Dance
  • Overdrawn at the Memory Bank
  • The Persistence of Vision
Introduction by Algys Budrys.

Original title: The Persistence of Vision
Original languages: English

Quotes: 1 (show them)

Genre: FictionScience Fiction

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: The Persistence of Vision

The Persistence of Vision (1978)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Persistence of Vision (November 1, 1984)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Berkley Books
ISBN: 0425073009
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.7 x 0.9

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use