The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Giant Lizards from Another Star

Giant Lizards from Another Star (2006) [Collection]
by Ken MacLeod Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Collected fiction and nonfiction, includes Cydonia and The Human Front.


  • Poems
    • Caesarian
    • The Second Law
    • Birds and Bees and That
    • Succession
    • Goddess on Our Side
    • Jo's Trees
    • Looking Backward on the Year 2000
    • Fall 1991
    • The Morlock's Arms
    • After Burns: 11 September 2002
    • One for the Carpenter
    • Scots Poet, Not
  • Stories
    • Cydonia
    • Chapter One: Fake Moon Landing
    • Chapter Two: Alien Messages
    • Chapter Three: Face on Mars
    • Chapter Four: Patriots
    • Chapter Five: False Past
    • Chapter Six: The Lone Gunman Theory
    • Chapter Seven: Black Helicopter
    • Chapter Eight: All-Seeing Eye
    • Chapter Nine: Dreamland
    • Chapter Ten: Men In Black
    • Chapter Eleven: The Conspiracy Theory
    • Chapter Twelve: Protocols
    • The Oort Crowd
    • Undead Again
    • Tairlidhe
    • The Human Front
    • A Case of Consilience
  • Con Reports
    • A Fish Dinner in Helsinki:
    • 'I had seen a better world'
    • Seeing Mars from Uppsala
    • Eight Days in Zagreb
    • Forty Whacks
    • Space Station Hinckley

Original title: Giant Lizards from Another Star
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionPolitical

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Giant Lizards from Another Star

Giant Lizards from Another Star (2006)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Giant Lizards from Another Star (February 28, 2006)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: NESFA Press
ISBN: 1886778620
Pages: 352

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use