The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: No More Dying Then

No More Dying Then (1971) [Novel]
by Ruth Rendell Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Inspector Wexford Mysteries
Part: 6

Summary (From the publisher):

What kind of a person would kidnap two children?

That is the question that haunts Wexford when a five-year-old boy and a twelve-year-old girl disappear from the village of Kingsmarkham. When a child’s body turns up at an abandoned country home, one search turns into a murder investigation, and the other turns into a race against time.

Original title: No More Dying Then
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPolice Procedural

Edition #1: No More Dying Then

No More Dying Then (1971)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

No More Dying Then (1986)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Arrow
ISBN: 9780099074007
Dimensions: 4.3 x 7 x 0.5
Pages: 229

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use