The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Curious Lives

Curious Lives (2005) [Omnibus Volume]
by Richard Bach Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Ferret Chronicles

Summary (Library of Congress description):

A collection of five novels featuring ferret protagonists, these are tales about courage, sacrifice, heroism, creativity, and finding what matters most in life.


Original title: Curious Lives
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyA BestiaryAnthropomorphic
FictionFantasyAllegorical And Bangsian

No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

Edition #1: Curious Lives

Curious Lives (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Curious Lives (2005)

ISBN: 1571744576

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use