The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Quaking Lands, the

Quaking Lands, the (1985) [Novel]
by Robert E. Vardeman Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Jade Demons, the
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

From the Publisher:

Beautiful Kesira, last acolyte of a vanquished order, knew the time had come to begin the quest. With her magical bird Zoltan, the seductive wolf-boy Molimo - and her mighty warrior champion Rouvin - they must challenge the Jade Demons...great, fearsome creatures that inflamed the sky and scorched the earth as they battled for one final, terrible supremacy over the gods and man.

The valiant band must venture into the very lair of the loathsome Jade Demons, risking the foul malevolence of creatures no mortal ever defied. Armed only with the visionary power of Kesira's secret wisdom, and the indomitable prowess of her loyal companions, they will embark on a fantastic journey to the strange and awesome destiny awaiting their world.

Original title: The Quaking Lands
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

Edition #1: Quaking Lands, the

Quaking Lands, the (1985)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Quaking Lands, the (1985)

ISBN: 0380895188

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use