The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Book of Changes, the

Book of Changes, the (2003) [Novella]
by Robert Silverberg Rating: Weighted - 5.8 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Majipoor Cycle (and Valentine Trilogy)

Summary (From the publisher):

This novella chronicles an episode dating back to a time before any of the Majipoor novels published so far - a period more than four thousnad years before Valentine's time, more than three thousand years before Prestimion. But its setting is ten thousand years after the time of the first human settlement, and the early history of Majipoor is already becoming legenary.

First published in Legends II.

Original title: The Book of Changes
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy
FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Legends II (2003) [Anthology]
      Authors: Neil Gaiman , Terry Brooks , Orson Scott Card , Raymond E. Feist , Anne McCaffrey , George R. R. Martin , Robin Hobb , Robert Silverberg , Tad Williams , Elizabeth Haydon , Diana Gabaldon

Edition #1: Book of Changes, the

Book of Changes, the (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Book of Changes, the (2003)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use