The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Realms of Infamy

Realms of Infamy (1994) [Anthology]
by Mark Anthony Elaine Bergstrom David Cook Elaine Cunningham Troy Denning Christie Golden Ed Greenwood Barb Hendee Mary H. Herbert Jane Cooper Hong J. Robert King James Lowder Roger E. Moore R.A. Salvatore Denise Vitola James M. Ward Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Forgotten Realms Anthologies

Summary (From the publisher):

From the secret annals of Realms history come these never-before-published tales of infamy, featuring the most nefarious villains of that magical world - Artemis Entreri, Manshoon of Zhentil Keep, Elaith Craulnober, Zulkir Szass Tam, and many others.


  • So High A Price by Ed Greenwood
  • The More Things Change by Elaine Cunningham
  • The Meaning Of Lore by Barb Hendee
  • Raven's Egg by Elaine Bergstrom
  • The Third Level by R.A. Salvatore
  • Blood Sport by Christie Golden
  • Gallows Day by David Cook
  • A Matter Of Thorns by James M. Ward
  • Stolen Spells by Denise Vitola
  • The Greatest Hero Who Ever Died by J. Robert King
  • Twilight by Troy Denning
  • The Walls of Midnight by Mark Anthony
  • And Wringing Of Hands by Jane Cooper Hong
  • Thieves' Honor by Mary H. Herbert
  • Laughter In The Flames by James Lowder
  • Vision by Roger E. Moore

Original title: Realms of Infamy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Realms of Infamy

Realms of Infamy (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Realms of Infamy (1994)

ISBN: 1560769114

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use