The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Forever After

Forever After (1995) [Anthology]
by Robert Asprin David Drake Jane Lindskold Michael A. Stackpole Roger Zelazny Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

The War Against Evil Has Been Won!

In this world the millennial battle against the forces of evil has just been won, and all the hard-working heroes are just about to start living very happily Forever After.

But first, you see, there's this one little problem.

To win the aforementioned War Against Evil, four mantic objects of great power had been summoned forth from dark recesses in which they had lain secreted for a thousand years--since, in fact, the last Great War Against Evil. But there was a reason these objects had been buried so long ago: if they are left in the open for any length of time the forces that emanate from them start to combine--and Bad Things start to happen. Dinosaurs come to battle dragons, and 747s eclipse the Moon--and that's just for starters. So it is that our heroes must leave hearth and home to go upon their four separate anti-quests to bury for another thousand years the powers that saved the world. And you can join them--Forever After...

• Prelude the First • Roger Zelazny
• Arts and Sciences: The Gar Quithnick Story • Michael A. Stackpole
• Prelude the Second • Roger Zelazny
• A Very Offensive Weapon • David Drake
• Prelude the Third • Roger Zelazny
• Wanted: Guardian • Robert Lynn Asprin
• Prelude the Fourth • Roger Zelazny
• Domino’s Tale • Jane Lindskold
• Postlude • Roger Zelazny
• Forever Afterword • David Drake

Original title: Forever After
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Forever After

Forever After (1995)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Forever After (1995)

ISBN: 0671876996

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use