The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: After the Darkness

After the Darkness (1993) [Anthology]
by Gary Brandner Joesph A. Citro Nancy A. Collins Les Daniels Ed Gorman Rick Hautala Nancy Holder Richard Laymon Graham Masterton Thomas F. Monteleone William F. Nolan Philip Nutman Gary L. Raisor Thomas Tessier J.N. (Jerry) Williamson Chet Williamson Gahan Wilson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Kirby by Joseph A. Citro
  • Disposal by Gary Brandner
  • Perfect Days by Chet Williamson
  • Iím Not a Criminal by Richard Laymon
  • Sometimes, the Hands Remember by Gary L. Raisor
  • The Little Green Ones by Les Daniels
  • Making Belinda by Graham Masterton
  • In the Desert of Deserts by Thomas Tessier
  • The Beard by Nancy Holder
  • Mother Darkness by Ed Gorman
  • Special Treat by William F. Nolan
  • Godís Mouth to Your Ear by J. N. Williamson
  • The Marble Boy by Gahan Wilson
  • Breakfast at Earlís by Rick Hautala
  • Memories of Lydia, Leaving by Philip Nutman
  • Such a Good Baby by Nancy A. Collins
  • Love Is the Prey by Thomas F. Monteleone
Edited by Stanley Wiater.

Original title: After the Darkness
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

The following works are contained within this one:
     Mother Darkness (1992) [Short Story]
      Author: Ed Gorman
     I'm Not a Criminal (1993) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon

Edition #1: After the Darkness

After the Darkness (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Stanley Wiater
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

After the Darkness (1993)

ISBN: 0940776286

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use