The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Russian Science Fiction, 1969

Russian Science Fiction, 1969 (1969) [Anthology]
by Vladen Bakhnov Yevgeny Brandis Vladimir Dmitrevsky Anatoly Dnieprov Gennady Gor Daniil Granin A. Khlebnikov Isai Lukodianov E. Muslin Vadim Shefner Ilya Varshavsky Yevgeny Voiskunsky E. Zubkov Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Edited by Robert Magidoff


  • In the Land of Science Fiction by Yevgeny Brandis and Vladmir Dmitrvsky
  • Journey Into the Future by Daniil Granin
  • Unique by Vladen Bakhnov
  • Speaking of Demonology by Vladen Bakhnov
  • Crabs Take Over the Island by Anatoly Dnieprov
  • The Garden by Gennady Gor
  • Human Frailty by A. Xlebnikov
  • A Modest Genius by Vadim Shefner
  • A Raid Takes Place at Midnight by Ilya Varshavsky
  • A Farewell on the Shore by Yevgeny Voiskunsky and Isai Lukodianov
  • Robot Humor by E. Zubkov and E. Muslin
  • The Minotaur by Gennady Gor

Original title: Russian Science Fiction, 1969
Original languages: Russian


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Russian Science Fiction, 1969

Russian Science Fiction, 1969 (1969)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Robert Magidoff
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Russian Science Fiction, 1969 (1969)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use