The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Journey Across Three Worlds

Journey Across Three Worlds (1973) [Anthology]
by Aleksandr Abramov Sergei Abramov Kirill Bulychev Mikhail Emtsev Sever Gansovsky Arkady Lvov Eremei Parnov Arkady Strugatsky Boris Strugatsky Ilya Varshavsky Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

  • Journey Across Three Worlds by Alexander Abramov and Sergei Abramov
  • The Gigantic Fluctuation by Arkady Strugatsky and Boris Strugatsky
  • The Snowball by Eremei Parnov and Mikhail Emtsev
  • Cadet Ploshkin by Ilya Varshavsky
  • The Two by Sever Gansovsky
  • The Girl Nothing Happens To by Kirill Bulychev
  • The Seventh Floor by Arkady Lvov

Original title: Khozhdenie za tri mira
Original languages: Russian


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Journey Across Three Worlds

Journey Across Three Worlds (1973)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Translated by: Gladys Evans
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Journey Across Three Worlds (1973)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use