The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Heroes in Hell

Heroes in Hell (1986) [Anthology]
by Nancy Asire Gregory Benford C. J. Cherryh David Drake Chris Morris Janet Morris Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Heroes in Hell

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Son of the Morning by Chris Morris
  • Newton Sleep by Gregory Benford
  • The Prince by C. J. Cherryh
  • A Walk in the Park by Nancy Asire
  • The Hand of Providence by David Drake
  • Basileus by C. J. Cherryh & Janet Morris
  • To Reign in Hell by Janet Morris

Original title: Heroes in Hell
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared Worlds

The following works are contained within this one:
     Newton Sleep (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Gregory Benford

Edition #1: Heroes in Hell

Heroes in Hell (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Janet Morris
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Heroes in Hell (1986)

ISBN: 0671655558

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use