The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Arafel's Saga

Arafel's Saga (1983) [Omnibus Volume]
by C. J. Cherryh Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Arafel

Summary (From the publisher):

In Arafel's Saga, Hugo-winning author C.J. Cherryh transports us to the world of Celtic myth to weave the tale of the last of the Elves and how she becomes caught up in the affairs of the humankind.


  • The Dreamstone
  • The Tree of Swords and Jewels

Original title: Arafel's Saga
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyWorld of Faerie

The following works are contained within this one:
     Dreamstone, the (1983) [Novel]
      Author: C. J. Cherryh
     Tree of Swords and Jewels, the (1983) [Novel]
      Author: C. J. Cherryh

Edition #1: Arafel's Saga

Arafel's Saga (1983)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Arafel's Saga (1983)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use