The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Night Visions 3

Night Visions 3 (1986) [Anthology]
by Clive Barker Ramsey Campbell Lisa Tuttle Rating: Weighted - 5.8 / Average - 4.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Night Visions
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

A lonely woman with a need to embrace death... the desperation of a man trapped in a forest of unnatural vegetation... an American relives her horrifying childhood on the bleak English moors... a train carrying people no sane person would be seen dead with... and a neighbourhood where Druids still permeate the daily lives of the residents...

These are just some of the NIGHT VISIONS.

Eleven chilling stories by three talented young authors, which will haunt your dreams...

Edited and with an introduction by George R.R. Martin


  • Introduction
  • In the Trees by Ramsey Campbell
  • This Time by Ramsey Campbell
  • Missed Connection by Ramsey Campbell
  • Root Cause by Ramsey Campbell
  • Looking Out by Ramsey Campbell
  • Bedtime Story by Ramsey Campbell
  • Beyond Words by Ramsey Campbell
  • Riding the Nightmare by Lisa Tuttle
  • From Another Country by Lisa Tuttle
  • The Dragon's Bride by Lisa Tuttle
  • The Hellbound Heart by Clive Barker

Original title: Night Visions 3
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

The following works are contained within this one:
     Riding the Nightmare (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Lisa Tuttle
     Hellbound Heart, the (1986) [Novella]
      Author: Clive Barker

Edition #1: Night Visions 3

Night Visions 3 (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: George R. R. Martin
Introduction by: George R. R. Martin
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Night Visions 3 (1987)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Arrow
ISBN: 9780099527503
Pages: 298

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use