The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Night Visions 7

Night Visions 7 (1989) [Anthology]
by Gary Brandner Richard Laymon Chet Williamson Rating: Weighted - 9.3 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Night Visions
Part: 7

Summary (From the publisher):

Edited by Stanley J. Wiater.


  • Mop Up by Richard Laymon
  • Wishbone by Richard Laymon
  • Bad News by Richard Laymon
  • Madman Stan by Richard Laymon
  • Blue Notes by Chet Williamson
  • The Confessions of St. James by Chet Williamson
  • Assurances of the Self Extinction of Man by Chet Williamson
  • Damntown by Gary Brandner (novella)

Original title: Night Visions 7
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

The following works are contained within this one:
     Mop Up (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon
     Wishbone (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon
     Bad News (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon
     Madman Stan (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon

Edition #1: Night Visions 7

Night Visions 7 (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Night Visions 7 (1989)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Dark Harvest
ISBN: 0913165506
Dimensions: 6.2 x 9.2 x 1.2
Pages: 271

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use