The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Cartomancy

Cartomancy (2004) [Collection]
by Mary Gentle Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Cartomancy is Mary Gentle's definitive collection of stories and novellas, many previously uncollected or published in book form until now. It includes the long novella 'The Logistics of Carthage', a new story from the Ash universe. Step into these worlds, and be absorbed, entertained and astounded.


  • Cartomancy: An introduction (1991)
  • The Logistics of Carthage (2002)
  • Kitsune (1998)
  • The Road to Jerusalem (1991)
  • Orc's Drift (1997)
  • The Tarot Dice (1988)
  • The Harvest of Wolves (1983)
  • Anukazi's Daughter (1984)
  • What God Abandoned (1990)
  • The Pits Beneath the World (1983)
  • Cast a Long Shadow (2004)
  • A Sun in the Attic (1985)
  • A Shadow Under the Sea (1983)
  • Human Waste (1994)
  • Cartomancy: Conclusion (1991)

Original title: Cartomancy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Cartomancy

Cartomancy (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Cartomancy (2004)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Gollancz
ISBN: 0575075325
Dimensions: 5.1 x 7.9 x 1.0
Pages: 313

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2012
Terms of Use