The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: And Peace Shall Sleep

And Peace Shall Sleep (1996) [Novel]
by Sonia Orin Lyris Rating: Weighted - 6.2 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Magic the Gathering: Original Series
Part: 9

Summary (From the publisher):

One of the few early Magic novels that tells the story of a particular expansion, And Peace Shall Sleep novelizes the Fallen Empires set released in 1994.

It is a story of five nations falling to pieces from distrust of each other and civil war as an ice age slowly descends on the land.

From the publisher

Hired by the elf community to stir up trouble along the Icatian-Goblin border, Reod Dai knows that dragon eggs are the ideal weapons in the situation, but when the elves cancel their contract with Dai, he must find another use for the dragon eggs before they hatch.

Original title: Magic the Gathing: And Peace Shall Sleep
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

Edition #1: And Peace Shall Sleep

And Peace Shall Sleep (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

And Peace Shall Sleep (1996)

ISBN: 0061056197

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use