The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: More Not at Night

More Not at Night (1926) [Anthology]
by Galen C. Colin August Derleth A.W. Kapfer Donald E. Keyhoe Raoul Lenoir Frank Belknap Long Joel Martin Nichols Jr. Seabury Quinn Edith Lyle Ragsdale H. Thompson Rich R.J. Robbins B.W. Sliney Will Smith W.J. Stamper Stewart Van der Veer Sewell Peaslee Wright Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Not at Night
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

15 stories of Mystery, Strange and Supernatural that will make you afraid!

Edited by Christine Campbell Thomson


  • The Hooded Death by Joel Martin Nichols Jr.
  • The Man Who Was Saved by B.W. Sliney
  • Fidel Bassin by W.J. Stamper
  • Teeth by Galen C. Colin
  • Vials of Wrath by Edith Lyle Ragsdale
  • The Experiment of Erich Weigert by Sewell Peaslee Wright
  • The Mystery Under the Sea by Donald E. Keyhoe
  • The Horror on the Links by Seabury Quinn
  • The Yellow Spectre by Stewart Van Der Veer
  • Swamp Horror by Will Smith & R.J. Robbins
  • The Dead Soul by Raoul Lenoir
  • The Sea Thing by Frank Belknap Long
  • The Black Box by H. Thompson Rich
  • Bat's Belfry by August Derleth
  • The Phantom Drug by A.W. Kapfer

Original title: More Not at Night
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: More Not at Night

More Not at Night (1926)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

More Not at Night (1926)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use