The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Only the End of the World Again

Only the End of the World Again (1994) [Short Story]
by Neil Gaiman Rating: Weighted - 6.0 / Average - 5.7 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Stranger things than werewolves may be about on a night like tonight.

Story can be found in Shadows Over Innsmouth and Smoke and Mirrors: Short Fictions and Illusions.

Original title: Only the End of the World Again
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral Fiction

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Shadows Over Innsmouth (1994) [Anthology]
      Authors: Neil Gaiman , H. P. Lovecraft , Ramsey Campbell , Michael Marshall Smith , Brian Lumley , Brian M. Stableford , Kim Newman , Basil Copper , Peter Tremayne , David Langford , Guy N. Smith , Nicholas Royle , D.F. Lewis , Adrian Cole , Brian Mooney , David A. Sutton
     Smoke and Mirrors: Short Fictions and Illusions (1998) [Collection]
      Author: Neil Gaiman

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use