The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Orcs

Orcs (2004) [Omnibus Volume]
by Stan Nicholls Rating: Weighted - 6.3 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Orcs: First Blood

Summary (From the publisher):

Combining the international best–selling trilogy — Bodyguard of Lightning, Legion of Thunder, and Warriors of Tempest — plus a new short story previously available only in a small–press anthology, Orcs: The Omnibus Edition presents the entire story of Stryke and his band of Orcs.

“Look at me. Look at the Orc. There is fear and hatred in your eyes. To you I am a monster, a skulker in the shadows, a fiend to scare your children with. Hear my story. Feel the flow of my blood and be thankful. Thankful that it was me, not you, who bore the sword. Thankful to the Orcs—born to fight, destined to win peace for all.”

Original title: Orcs
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

The following works are contained within this one:
     Bodyguard of Lightning (1999) [Novel]
      Author: Stan Nicholls
     Legion of Thunder (1999) [Novel]
      Author: Stan Nicholls
     Warriors of the Tempest (2000) [Novel]
      Author: Stan Nicholls

Edition #1: Orcs

Orcs (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Orcs (2004)

ISBN: 0575074876

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use