The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dragonfly

Dragonfly (1998) [Novella]
by Ursula K. Le Guin Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Earthsea Cycle, the

Summary (From the publisher):

Dragonfly shows how a woman, determined enough, can break the glass ceiling of male magedom. Taking place shortly after the last Earthsea novel, it also provides a bridge -- a dragon bridge -- to the next Earthsea novel, The Other Wind.

Original title: Dragonfly
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and Legend
FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Legends: Stories by the Masters of Modern Fantasy (1998) [Anthology]
      Authors: Terry Pratchett , Ursula K. Le Guin , Robert Jordan , Stephen King , Orson Scott Card , Raymond E. Feist , Anne McCaffrey , George R. R. Martin , Terry Goodkind , Robert Silverberg , Tad Williams
     Legends: Volume 3 (1998) [Anthology]
      Authors: Terry Pratchett , Ursula K. Le Guin , Robert Jordan , Tad Williams
     Tales from Earthsea (2001) [Collection]
      Author: Ursula K. Le Guin

Edition #1: Dragonfly

Dragonfly (1998)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dragonfly (1998)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use