The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Alterwall Objectives...Stories

Alterwall Objectives...Stories (2004) [Collection]
by Gary Clifford Gibson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

user submitted synopsis
The range of these stories is substantial as well as was the time of composition between 1990 and 2005. Beginning with a project in an advanced english composition class at the University of Alaska-S.E. the author began writing short fiction culminating in several stories of Alaskan fiction, abstracts of creative anthology and eventually the novel 'Alterwall Objectives'; a dystopian philosophical deliberation of a Earth/Earth/Mars triadic interaction of societies from the past into the future more than a century from now.


  • Just Search for the Spirit
  • Down Mill Road
  • Aftershockwaves 2D-11D
  • After the Loyal and True
  • Some Moral Minority
  • Trimecraft Crash
  • Yekateren Sector
  • Vank Island
  • Emergent Circumpolar Change
  • Alterwall Objectives
  • Another Fiction History of the World

Original title: Alterwall Objectives...Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionPlanets & Societies

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Alterwall Objectives...Stories

Alterwall Objectives...Stories (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Alterwall Objectives...Stories (2004)

ISBN: 1411608356

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use