The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: 16 Lighthouse Road

16 Lighthouse Road (2001) [Novel]
by Debbie Macomber Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Cedar Cove Series
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

When Cecilia Randall, and her naval officer husband, Ian, appear in Judge Olivia Lockhart’s Cedar Cove family court, they expect the good judge to grant the divorce they seek. But Olivia senses the couple still love one another and just need time to work on their marriage in the wake of their infant daughter’s death. So Olivia denies their petition and makes headlines in the Cedar Cove Chronicle, earning the divorced mother more than journalistic admiration from the paper’s editor, Jack Griffin. Meanwhile, Olivia’s daughter, Justine, must decide if she will marry an older man her mother insists is wrong for her, and Olivia’s best friend, Grace Sherman, the local librarian, is frantic with the disappearance of her husband, Dan.

Original title: 16 Lighthouse Road
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceContemporary

Edition #1: 16 Lighthouse Road

16 Lighthouse Road (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

16 Lighthouse Road (September 2001)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Don Mills, On.
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: 1551668300
Dimensions: 6.65 x 4.21 x .98
Pages: 384

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use