The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Have Gat - Will Travel

Have Gat - Will Travel (1957) [Collection]
by Richard S. Prather Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Shell Scott
Part: 13

Summary (From the publisher):

Shell Scott'll slay you... with leers, tears and pistol-packin' dears!

Here's a brand-new collection of corpse-a-minute capers that take your favorite raffish private eye to all four corners of the underworld. And back?

Meet Shell Scott joyously wading into battle with thugs, blondes, hopheads, brunettes, killers, redheads, gang lords - and don't forget the dames.

If he runs out of bullets Shell just scares 'em to death!


  • Murder's Strip Tease (1952)
  • Sinner's Alley (1953)
  • The Sleeper Caper (1953)
  • Code 197 (1955)
  • Trouble Shooter (1956)
  • The Build-Up (1956)

Original title: Have Gat - Will Travel
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPrivate Detective

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Have Gat - Will Travel

Have Gat - Will Travel (1957)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Have Gat - Will Travel (December 1, 1985)

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 0759214883
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.2 x 0.5
Pages: 136

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use