The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Bitter Ends

Bitter Ends (1987) [Collection]
by Robert Bloch Rating: Weighted - 9.3 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Complete Stories of Robert Bloch, the
Part: 2

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Water's Edge
  • The Real Bad Friend
  • Man With a Hobby
  • Welcome, Stranger
  • Terror Over Hollywood
  • Luck Is No Lady
  • Crime in Rhyme
  • The Cure
  • Sock Finish
  • Broomstick Ride
  • Daybroke
  • Betsy Blake Will Live Forever
  • Terror in Cut-Throat Cove
  • Word of Honor
  • That Old Black Magic
  • The Deadliest Art
  • The Screaming People
  • The Hungry Eye
  • Show Biz
  • The Gloating Place
  • The Man Who Knew Women
  • The Big Kick
  • Night School
  • Sabbatical
  • The Funnel of God
  • 'Til Death Do Us Part
  • The Show Must Go On
  • A Matter of Life
  • Pin-Up Girl
  • The Baldheaded Mirage
  • The Masterpiece

Original title: Bitter Ends
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Crime in Rhyme (1957) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Bloch
     Is Betsy Blake Still Alive? (1958) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Bloch
     Daybroke (1958) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Bloch

Edition #1: Bitter Ends

Bitter Ends (1987)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Complete Stories of Robert Bloch, Volume 2: Bitter Ends (1990)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Carol Publishing Corporation
ISBN: 9780806512013
Pages: 386

Add to my library

Bitter Ends (1987)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: Los Angeles, CA
Publisher: Underwood/Miller
ISBN: 9780887330551
Pages: 368

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use