The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Killing Floor

Killing Floor (1997) [Novel]
by Lee Child Rating: Weighted - 7.8 / Average - 7.8 of 10 (13 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 2 (show them) Review!

Series: Jack Reacher
Part: 1

Summary :

Ex-MP Jack Reacher has dropped out of society and is spending his days wandering the American South. All is well until he spots the town of Margrave, Georgia on a map. His brother had talked once about visiting Margrave, supposedly the town where legendary blues man Blind Blake was killed. That's when Jack makes the fateful decision to get off the bus and poke around. Almost immediately Jack is arrested for murder, a crime he obviously didn't commit since he was hundreds of miles away at the time. It seems, though, that his innocence doesn't matter. Margrave is a very unusual town (rich, isolated, and almost completely deserted) and the powers behind it are determined to guard her secrets.

Original title: Killing Floor
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and Mystery

Edition #1: Killing Floor

Killing Floor (1997)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Killing Floor (March 17, 1997)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Putnam Adult
ISBN: 0399142533
Dimensions: 6.31 x 9.3 x 1.31
Pages: 359

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use